Important Announcement For New Trainers

Discussion in 'Valencia Island Lab' started by Chimera, Sep 29, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Chimera

    Chimera Minor Junior Private Negative First Class

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2011
    Messages:
    3,494
    RePG:
    87
    Profile:
    Profile
    Recently, the many regions of the Pokémon world have re-opened their doors to beginning trainers. What does this mean for you? Well, that should be obvious! It means you can start your RPG adventure in whatever region you want!

    If you still want to kick things off in the lovely, tropical Orange Islands, you will post your first topic in Tangelo Island: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/38-tangelo-island/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :koaleaf: Koaleaf, the Grass starter.
    :pyroo: Pyroo, the Fire starter.
    :pattle: Pattle, the Water starter.

    If you want to begin in the mysterious new region of Amaya, you will post your first topic in Vernedge Town: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/251-vernedge-town/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :floradon: Floradon, the Grass starter.
    :emble: Emble, the Fire starter.
    :cubble: Cubble, the Water starter.

    If you want to go back to the franchise's roots and journey through Kanto, you will post your first topic in Pallet Town: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/55-pallet-town/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :bulbasaur: Bulbasaur, the Grass starter.
    :charmander: Charmander, the Fire starter.
    :squirtle: Squirtle, the Water starter.

    If you want to take a trip through Pokémon's golden age in Johto, you will post your first topic in New Bark Town: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/121-new-bark-town/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :chikorita: Chikorita, the Grass starter.
    :cyndaquil: Cyndaquil, the Fire starter.
    :totodile: Totodile, the Water starter.

    If you want to shine like a precious gemstone as you cruise the seas of Hoenn, you will post your first topic in Littleroot Town: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/99-littleroot-town/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :treecko: Treecko, the Grass starter.
    :torchic: Torchic, the Fire starter.
    :mudkip: Mudkip, the Water starter.

    If you want to visit Sinnoh, where battles were waged with galactic implications, you will post your first topic in Twinleaf Town: http://orangeislands.net/forums/forum/167-twinleaf-town/ Your starter choices are as follows:

    :turtwig: Turtwig, the Grass starter.
    :chimchar: Chimchar, the Fire starter.
    :piplup: Piplup, the Water starter.

    If you want to travel through the cities of Unova where a battle was waged for the future of Pokemon you will post in Nuvema Town http://orangeislands.net/forums/forums/nuvema-town.314/ . Your starter choices are as follows:

    :snivy: Snivy, the Grass starter.
    :tepig: Tepig, the Fire Starter
    :oshawott: Oshawott, the Water Starter

    If you want to travel through the ancient region of Kalos with its storied traditions and a battle for control over the world, you will post in Aquacorde Town http://orangeislands.net/forums/forums/aquacorde-town.425/ . Your Starter choices are as follows:

    :chespin: Chespin, the Grass starter.
    :fennekin: Fennekin, the Fire Starter.
    :froakie: Froakie, the Water starter.

    As all of these possibilities unfold in front of you, there's only one question to ask: what path will you choose?
     
    Last edited by a moderator: May 9, 2015
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page